HAPPY 6TH ANNIVERSARY TO SS501 [ ★ ] [08.06.2011]

HAPPY 6TH ANNIVERSARY TO SS501! THE GREATEST BOY BAND ON EARTH!

Thank you for being that amazing, thank you for being that incredible, thank you for being that talented, thank you for all the smiles, joy and happiness you gave me! Thank you for being there with me in times I need you…Thank you for all the love you gave me! Thank you for all your hard work and sleepless nights! Thank you for all the songs who were there to cure my sadness and create my happiness! Thank you for all the shows who were there to make me laugh and fill my world with immense joy! Thank you for all your projects who were there to show me what real talent is!…

THANK YOU, SS501………….

I WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER…I WISH YOU MILLIONS OF ANNIVERSARIES! I’ll be always there to celebrate them!

LOVE YA FOREVER

About ss501youremyheaven


One response to “HAPPY 6TH ANNIVERSARY TO SS501 [ ★ ] [08.06.2011]

Leave a Reply

