New Kim Hyun Joong Photos from BREAK DOWN !

 

 

 

 

 

 

Credit: http://twitpic.com/55qpg5 
+ KHJ official fb page

About ss501youremyheaven


2 responses to “New Kim Hyun Joong Photos from BREAK DOWN !

  • israa

    Hi hyun joong,
    I’m so happy for you and for the new album, you looked extremily sixey man with full of charisma.And I thank God for that because I pray always for you to be healthy and successful always.This is how the leader should be and I love youuu sooo much.

  • israa

    happy birthday hyun joong and many happy returns. I wish for you to live so long life finally, I will say bye bye and take care.

Leave a Reply

