Kim Hyun Joong – 제발(Please) Teaser Download

 

Kim Hyun Joong ~ Please Teaser Download

About ss501youremyheaven


One response to “Kim Hyun Joong – 제발(Please) Teaser Download

  • Mok

    Hyun Joong oppa CONGRATULATIONS! Decent video! I believe in you forever! I always Slizh for you! Love you all, with all my heart! Though you to another country! ((Please be always with me: When I listen to your song, I go myself! And I understand that all my life I get! “And I hope I get to see you! Know Knowing that you’re with me, I can everything! reach all the heights! “I love you, I want to meet you your life! communicate with you, take a walk” and see the beautiful garden of Korea, I have a great dream to see you! “and I teach the Korean language! Remember that I need you! You there is a person who loves you with all my heart! “It’s me …

Leave a Reply

